Bunny Waffles

Drayton Manor

I went to Drayton Manor yesterday and despite my crazy head-explodiness (explodiness… explodyness?) it was a lot of fun. I went on the Ben 10 ride and successfully suppressed my vomit (although I then didn’t go on anything else); however I did get chased by wasps and ate the most delicious hotdog in the history of personal hotdog consumption.

This also happened:

1235930_10200362670337548_428877826_n1229933_10200362671017565_1568921149_nOh! I also saw some kid fall face-first off the carousel onto the concrete. It was a good day for all involved.

And just how in the Hell was your weekend?

This entry was published on September 2, 2013 at 11:46. It’s filed under Medical Oddities and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Drayton Manor

  1. My weekend was spent by going out for someone’s leaving do at work on the Friday, where I got so drunk I thought it’d be a good idea to drive home, got back to my car at my works car park, got in, realised I was too drunk to drive home and then passed out. Woke up at 7am Saturday morning still at works car park (obvs) drove home and slept that entire day.

    Sunday I went out for a Chinese with some friends, tried to negotiate a blow job with a homeless woman for 50p but she was having none of it.

    I haven’t been to Drayton Manor since I was a wee lad, is it still as good as I remember? Bearing in mind I don’t remember it at all.

    Like

Leave a Comment

