Bunny Waffles

Wigs is Wigs

If I were sat next to you, I would be yelling in your face about how much I love wigs. But as instead we communicate via pixels over vast distances, over what some people like to call ‘the internet’, I have instead decided to upload a few pictures of awesome wigginess. Remember folks, wigs = happiness! (Note: donuts and puppies also equal happiness).

All wigs from Geisha Wigs 🙂

527758_4499572455588_1176686355_n

For comparison purposes, this is my real hair, and I am also eating a pizza thing at Notre Dame.
Thumbs up, hellz yeah!
.

575417_4766667252791_739646991_n

‘Bruise’
I’ve never had long hair in my life, and I freaking love it! Except when I try to headbang and it goes in my mouth.
.

539611_4057619167032_1061131904_n

‘Pixie’
Before I started working in ‘the real world’ (a terrible, terrible place) my hair was adorned with a magical array of colours. Wigs are now good for reliving the highlights of colours past, green being my all-time favourite.
.

26 (11)

   ‘Blueberry’
I haven’t worn this one out in public yet, but if you’re ever wandering past an open window in Long Eaton, and you see a grey and blue haired weirdo dancing to Thursday whilst hoovering, there’s a good chance it’s me.
.

943196_10151604536430891_2013109066_n

This is my best friend Lyndsay and I on an epic wig day!
Conclusion: wigs are awesome, and if you think otherwise, you are evidently lacking in awesome.

*Waves goodbye*

This entry was published on May 28, 2013 at 17:45. It’s filed under Hairballs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Wigs is Wigs

  1. You know, I’ve never seen anyone looking unhappy wearing a wig. Maybe these dictators in foreign countries need to invest in this notion.

    Like

  2. Those wigs are so great I’m wigging out!

    Like

Leave a Comment

