Bunny Waffles

I’ve Bought a Wig, Tremble at my Glory and Such

I hadn’t posted in a while, so I thought I’d share with you all that I’d bought a wig…


I’d promised myself that if I got a tax rebate, I’d buy a wig. It’s the kind of bargain you have to make with your soul every now and then… and I won. By recieving money, and then spending money. Or something.

Anyway, I am now the proud owner of a wig. You might think it’s a little bit strange, but I spent most of the evening running around the house screaming that I’d become a mermaid. My boyfriend is very tolerant.

This entry was published on August 15, 2012 at 20:36. It’s filed under Hairballs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “I’ve Bought a Wig, Tremble at my Glory and Such

  1. Ha, Awesome… I Love Blue Hair, Lol… It’s a weakness I’d say… The Girl in My “Allure” Vampire Blog Series has Blue Hair… Actually probably exactly that color… Though… She just changed it to Dark Purple… But for the majority of the Series it’s been that color Blue

    I’m just goina sit here and stare at it for a while, Lol

    Ok I’m Done

    Awesome Anna

    DJ-

    Like

    • Thanks DarkJade! I do rather like the colour. I’m just so bored of not being able to dye my hair mad colours… I think wigs are the way forward 😀

      Like

    • I think that was a great way around it… I was in office jobs for like 10+ years, definitely less freedom… Great Wig

      Have you seen this

      It’s Pretty Awesome, she shows off her Huge Wig Collection, I think you know Kymlee

      DJ-

      Like

    • What an awesome video! She does have a very impressive wig collection.

      Like

  2. Where the hell is my tax rebate, I spent much of last year paying emergency fucking tax! I WANT MY MONEY BACK! Do you get it automatically?

    Like

    • They seriously screwed me over with tax last year so I was really happy to get it through! I’d have punched an old lady in the vagina if I hadn’t. They sent me a letter and then a cheque came through, and I did a happy dance all round the living room.

      Are you registered at a different address perhaps? The letter went to my Dad’s house rather than the one I’m in now as I never really bothered to move any details over 🙂

      Like

    • I’ve only lived in one house, maybe I wasn’t eligible for emergency tax, grrr. I’ll show them, when I rob one of their banks using only a banana and an eyepatch!

      Like

Leave a Comment

